District Attorney
Skip navigation links
Fayette County New Website
About Us
Doing Business With Us
e-Services and Forms
Skip navigation links
County GovernmentExpand County Government
Court of Common PleasExpand Court of Common Pleas
Elected OfficialsExpand Elected Officials
About Us
Fayette County > District Attorney


The Fayette County District Attorney's office is overseen by the District Attorney, Richard E. Bower. He is the chief law enforcement officer in Fayette County. Under the guise of the District Attorney, there are 10 Assistant District Attorneys, five clerical staff, two Victim/Witness advocates, one Chief County Detective, and one Assistant County Detective.

This website was created to benefit and help the people of Fayette County in finding vital information pertaining to law enforcement.

Return to Fayette County District Attorney Homepage