Jury Commissioner
Skip navigation links
Fayette County New Website
About Us
Doing Business With Us
e-Services and Forms
Skip navigation links
County GovernmentExpand County Government
Court of Common PleasExpand Court of Common Pleas
Elected OfficialsExpand Elected Officials
Fayette County > Jury Commissioner
Fayette County Courthouse
Janet Dean Trees
Lauren Mahoney Yohman 
Fayette County Courthouse
61 East Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401
Telephone: 724-430-1279
          Fax: 724-430-2047
Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed 12:00 - 1:00
Mission Statement
     It is the Mission of the Jury Commissioners to provide the Court of Common Pleas of Fayette County, in an ethical, efficient, and cost-effective manner, a pool of qualified jurors diverse in age, ethnic background, gender, and life experience.
For more information read or download  The Juror's Guide & The Juror's Creed