Magisterial District Judges
Skip navigation links
Fayette County New Website
About Us
Doing Business With Us
e-Services and Forms
Skip navigation links
County GovernmentExpand County Government
Court of Common PleasExpand Court of Common Pleas
Elected OfficialsExpand Elected Officials
Magisterial District Judges
Fayette County > Magisterial District Judges



District/Name  Address   Contact   Coverage  
 88 North Gallatin Avenue
 Uniontown PA 15401
Fax 724-434-2787
 601 South Arch Street
 Connellsville PA 15425
Fax 724-628-9631
 Bullskin Township,
 Connellsville Township,
 Saltlick Township,
 South Connellsville
 Springfield Township
 Jennifer Jeffries
 362 S. Mt. Vernon Avenue
 Uniontown PA 15401
Fax 724-434-2780
 Menellen Township,
 South Union Township
 Nathan A. Henning
 521 Johnston Avenue
 Uniontown PA  15401
Fax 724-434-2769
 Markleysburg, Ohiopyle,
 Henry Clay Township,
 North Union Township,
 Stewart Township,
 Wharton Township
 113C Thornton Road
 Brownsville PA  15417
Fax 724-785-7402
 Brownsville Borough,
 Brownsville Township,
 Luzerne Township,
 Redstone Township
 Dan Shimshock
 1 East Church Ave.
 Masontown PA 15461
Fax 724-583-1624
 Point Marion,
 Georges Township,
 Nicholson Township, 
 Springhill Township,
German Township
 Richard Kasunic II
 3177 Pittsburgh St
 Star Junction PA  15082
Fax 724-736-0575
 Belle Vernon,
 Dawson, Dunbar,
 Dunbar Township, 
 Fayette City,
 Franklin Township,
 Lower Tyrone Township, 
 Jefferson Township,
 Perry Township,
 Upper Tyrone Township,
 Washington Township